Term Dates 2019- 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

(Half term: 21st- 25th October)

(Inset days: Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd September and Monday 28th October)

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

(Half term: 17th-21st February)

(Inset day: Monday 6th January)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

(Half term: is 25th - 29th May)

Please note there is no Inset day on Monday 20th April 2020 as shown on Central Bedfordshire academic calendar

 

 

Term Dates 2020- 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

(Half term: 26th - 30th October)

(Inset days: Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September and Monday 2nd November)

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

(Half term: 15th-19th February)

(Inset day: Monday 4th January)

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2020 -Thursday 22nd July 2021

(Half term: is 31st May- 4th June)

(Inset day: Monday 12th April)