Stondon Lower School

Every one, every chance, every day

Our Value for June is Honesty

Tel: 01462 850288

Dates

Dairy Dates

Academic Calendar

The new Academic Calendar is currently being updated.

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

(Half term: 28th May - 1st June)

(Inset days: Monday 16th April)

Please note there is no Inset day on Monday 4th June 2018 as shown on Central Bedfordshire academic calendar

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

(Half term: 22nd - 26th October)

(Inset days: Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th September and Monday 29th October)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

(Half term: 11th-15th February)

(Inset day: Wednesday 2nd January)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

(Half term: is 27th-31st May)

Please note there is no Inset day on Monday 3rd June 2019 as shown on Central Bedfordshire academic calendar

Stondon Lower School